For More Than 70 Years, Sonoma County Vintners Has Been the Leading Voice of Sonoma County Wine

Sonoma County Vintners is the leading voice of Sonoma County wine, dedicated to raising awareness of Sonoma County as one of the world’s premier wine regions, noted for its heritage of artisan winemaking, distinct growing regions, and extraordinary quality. Founded in 1944, Sonoma County Vintners represents more than 200 wineries and affiliated businesses throughout the Sonoma County.

Sonoma County is located an hour north of San Francisco, and is noted for its heritage of artisan winemaking, distinct growing regions and extraordinary quality

Mission Statement

Sonoma County Vintners is the leading voice for the Sonoma County wine community, dedicated to growing awareness and demand for our wines amongst trade, media and consumers around the world.

Our Team

Executive Director

Michael Haney
707.522.5842
michael@sonomawine.com

Finance & Business Operations Director

Karl Grimm, CPA
707.522.5844
karl@sonomawine.com

Public Relations Manager

Anna Miranda
707.522.5853
anna@sonomawine.com

Foundation Business Operations Manager

Anna Ming
707.522.5847
anna.ming@sonomawine.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Barbara Cox
707.522.5849
barbara@sonomawine.com

Sponsorship & Strategic Partnerships Director

Leah Malfatti
leah@sonomawine.com

Digital Communications Manager

Jenni Meyer
707.687.0336
jenni@sonomawine.com

Director of Experiential Marketing

Dana Macaulay
707.522.5846
dana@sonomawine.com

Director of Membership &
International Programs

Jesslyn Jackson
707.522.5845
jesslyn@sonomawine.com

Events Manager

Vanessa Renée
707.522.5843
vanessa@sonomawine.com

Partners

Sonoma County Vintners works closely with several Sonoma wine, grape and tourism organizations to achieve our shared goals of increasing awareness of Sonoma County wines and encouraging travel here to experience Sonoma County firsthand. We are pleased to work with these wine and tourism industry partners.

Trio Partners
SoCo_Winegrowers_greenSoCo_Tourism_blue

AVA Partners
alex DCV_LogoWeb russian sonomav

Additional Partners

county_seal_150x150        california-wine-300x235

Where You Can Find Us

400 Aviation Boulevard, Suite 500
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707.522.5840