For More Than 70 years, Sonoma County Vintners Has Been the Leading Voice of Sonoma County Wine

Our 250+ members range in size from small, family-owned wineries to large-volume corporations. Collaboration is the cornerstone of our efforts, and our strategic partnerships have resulted in a broad spectrum of forward-thinking programs and events. We work closely with the Sonoma County Winegrape Commission and the Sonoma County Tourism Bureau to build the profile of Sonoma County as a distinctive grape-growing and wine-producing region.

From informal winery tastings and tours to Sonoma County’s signature, charitable event, Sonoma Wine Country Weekend, our efforts shine the spotlight on Sonoma County as an internationally recognized wine region, and build a strong foundation for our successful global media strategy.

Sonoma County is located an hour north of San Francisco, and is noted for its heritage of artisan winemaking, distinct growing regions and extraordinary quality.

Meet our Staff

Executive Director

Jean Arnold Sessions
707.522.5842
jean@sonomawine.com

Director of Membership

Michael Haney
707.522.5844
michael@sonomawine.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Barbara Cox
707.522.5849
barbara@sonomawine.com

Director of Events & Operations

Dana Macaulay
707.522.5846
dana@sonomawine.com

Digital Communications Manager

Bryan Bell
707.522.5853
bryanbell@sonomawine.com

Member Programs Manager

Jesslyn Jackson
707.522.5845
jesslyn@sonomawine.com

Events & Operations Coordinator

Maria Brunn
707.522.5828
maria@sonomawine.com

Consulting Creative Director

Bryan Carr
707.522.5843
bryan@sonomawine.com

Partners

Sonoma County Vintners works closely with several Sonoma wine, grape and tourism organizations to achieve our shared goals of increasing awareness of Sonoma County wines and encouraging travel here to experience Sonoma County firsthand. We are pleased to work with these wine and tourism industry partners.

Trio Partners
SoCo_Winegrowers_greenSoCo_Tourism_blue

AVA Partners
alex dry russian sonomav

Additional Partners

county_seal_150x150        california-wine-300x235

Where You Can Find Us

400 Aviation Boulevard, Suite 500
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707.522.5828